Squeeze Burger with Cheese

These burgers were pretty famous so I had to try one. I was in Sacramento to pick up an AC hose/pipe and an o-ring, so I figured I might as well stop by.

It has a grilled cheese skirt, awesome. Well it doesn’t look as awesome in this picture because I ordered it to go and they wrapped it up. Watching them make it was awesome. It was tasty; definitely will go back there again when I can. On a side note, I don’t know if they’re really an inn, but their ‘storefront’ was a tiny red shop and was easy to miss.

Squeeze Inn
7918 Fruitridge Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95820
(916) 386-8599

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

